bridgwater Guy Fawks Carnival Logo
Carnival 2019 - 6pm Saturday 2nd November

Committee Officers

Malcolm Cattle

Dave Croker
Dave Croker-W

Dave Creedy
Vice Chairman

Anne Middleton

Anne-Marie Ward

Duncan White
Health & Safety Director

Chris Mockridge
Procession Director

Chris Hocking
Commercial & Publicity Director
Chris Hocking-W

Sarah Humphrey
Entertainment Director

Mike Dodden
Collection Director

Rita Jones
Assistant Secretary
Rita Jones-W

Mike Dodden
Assistant Treasurer

Dave Creedy
Squibbing Officer

Dave Croker
Entries Secretary
Dave Croker-W

Chris Mockridge
Traffic Management

Janet Croker
Friends Officer
Janet Croker-W

Phil Ingram
Chief Marshal & Steward

Mike Crocker
Grandstand Cooridinator

Chris Hocking
Traders Officer
Chris Hocking-W

Mark Robson
Director / Trustee
Mark Robson-W

Dave Croker
Webmaster & Judges
Dave Croker-W

We have used protection techniques to avoid excessive spam on these email addresses. You must enable javascript to see the contact addresses.

Contact address:

Bridgwater Guy Fawkes Carnival, Bridgwater Carnival Centre, High Street, Bridgwater, Somerset TA6 3BL. Tel: 01278 428220

Bridgwater Guy Fawkes Carnival Ltd - Registered in England & Wales - Company No: 2410415

Registered Charity No: 1120551