bridgwater Guy Fawks Carnival Logo


Carnival 2022 - 6pm Saturday 5th November See below!

Committee Officers

Mike Crocker
Mike Crocker W

Dave Croker
Dave Croker-W

Dave Creedy
Vice Chairman

Anne Middleton

Anne-Marie Ward

Duncan White
Safety Director
Duncan White W2

Dave Stokes
Publicity Director
Dave Stokes-W

Martin Wasley
Procession Director
Martin Wasley W

Chris Mockridge
Traffic Management Director

Chris Hocking
Project Director
Chris Hocking-W

Sarah Humphrey
Entertainment Director

Mike Dodden
Collection Director

Rita Jones
Assistant Secretary
Rita Jones-W

Mike Dodden
Assistant Treasurer

Dave Creedy
Squibbing Officer

Dave Croker
Entries Secretary
Dave Croker-W

Chris Parker
Chief Marshal
Chris Parker W

Sarah Humphrey
Schools Co-ordinator

Janet Croker
Friends Officer
Janet Croker-W

Phil Ingram
Chief Steward

Mike Crocker
Grandstand Cooridinator

Karen Gibbs
Traders Officer
Karen Gibbs W

Mark Robson
Director / Trustee
Mark Robson-W

Dave Croker
Webmaster & Judges
Dave Croker-W

We have used protection techniques to avoid excessive spam on these email addresses. You must enable javascript to see the contact addresses.

Contact address:

Bridgwater Guy Fawkes Carnival, Bridgwater Carnival Centre, High Street, Bridgwater, Somerset TA6 3BL. Tel: 01278 428220

Bridgwater Guy Fawkes Carnival Ltd - Registered in England & Wales - Company No: 2410415

Registered Charity No: 1120551